top of page
Writer's pictureNatasha Eisele

Southern Bells Pet Boarding, & Jewelry/ Keychains

It has been a long 2 years. On May 22, 2020, at 6:40 pm, I got hit by a drunk driver, was forced to go back to work, and ended up pinching nerves in my back making it even harder to get out of bed. I live for my dogs. After the accident, I had to come up with the term of knowing I may never heal completely becoming unable to work before I'm 25 years old.. I try to find the light thru the tunnel but that light is faint. The artwork I make is directly from the heart. I believe the item calls to the person, as an individual. I have since been diagnosed with a lot of ups and downs along the way. There is always something going on, but that is the curse of life. We live, and we learn. While others ( like the drunk driver) go on thru life as if nothing happened- I live with a degenerative bone disease, arthritis, Charpel tunnel, tore all ribs and spinal cord but didn't break a bone. I will forever be imprinted by this accident. My life will never be the same. -Those who we leave behind don't understand why people would rather go hiking instead of shopping. I am starting my own jewelry line, Dog boarding, and I make keychains. I also have a small line of objects to choose from like cups, rugs, and lots more to come. Now I am also diagnosed with onset SLE lupus, I will never be able to work an 8hr shift, people do not think about how their choices affect a hell of a lot more people than they think. I went from being an outgoing working human being, into a piece of a person. I look for the light in the dark, I can still function altho its hard.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page